Staff Directory

Staff Member Position  Work Email  Office Hours 
Adams, Staci 4th/5th grade Math Teacher  staci.adams@k12.dc.gov 4th grade math: 10:00-12:00am
5th grade math 1:00-3:00
Broussard, Samecia  Assistant Principal samecia-muriel.broussard@k12.dc.gov  8:00-3:00
Brown, Hilda  Paraprofessional hilda.brown@k12.dc.gov.  9:00-12:00
2:00-3:00
Butler, Diane Paraprofessional diane.butler@k12.dc.gov 9:00-12:00
2:00-3:00
Campbell.jacqueline Business Manager jacqueline.campbell@k12.dc.gov 8:00-3:00
Clark-Davis, Valerie 2nd Grade Teacher  valerie.clark-davis@k12.dc.gov  10:00-12:00
3:00-5:00
Clark, Maurelle Paraprofessional maurelle.clark@k12.dc.gov 9:00-12:00
2:00-3:00
Cofer, Terri Reading Recovery Teacher terri.cofer@k12.dc.gov 8:00-12:00; 1:00-2:30
Criss, Katherine Teacher katherine.criss@k12.dc.gov ELA 8:45-11:00
Math 12:30-1:55
Office Hours 2:45-3:30
Davis, Paulette Teacher paulette.davis@k12.dc.gov 9:00-12:00
2:00-3:00
Dent, Mary ELS/Teacher mary.dent@k12.dc.gov 9:00-11:00
1:00-3:00
Edwards, Renee Paraprofessional renee.edwards@k12.dc.gov 9:00-12:00
1:00-2:00
Fatokun, Emmanuel Paraprofessional emmanuel.fatokun@k12.dc.gov 10:00-12:00
3:00-5:00
Gardner, Kiya Special Education Teacher  kiya.gardner@k12.dc.gov 9:00-12:00
2:00-3:00
House, Lawrence Speech Pathologist  lawrence.house@dc.gov 8:00-3:00
Johnson-Frye, Annette Paraprofessional annette.johnson-frye@k12.dc.gov 9:00-12:00
1:00-2:00
Johnson, Cynthia 3rd grade ELA teacher  cynthia.johnson3@k12.dc.gov Mrs. Johnson's homeroom 8:30-10:30
 Mr. Lamar's homeroom 10:30-12:30
Jones, Ashley Prek 3 Teacher  ashley.jones4@k12.dc.gov 1:00-2:00
Jones, Sabrina Behavior Technician sabrina.jones@k12.dc.gov 10:00-4:00
Kopas, Jessica  Drama Teacher jessica.kopas@k12.dc.gov  8:30-10:30
2:00-4:00
Lamar, Raijon 3rd grade Math Teacher  raijon.lamar@k12.dc.gov  Mr. Lamar's homeroom 8:30-10:30
Mrs. Johnson's homeroom 10:30-12:30
Landau, Maya Art & Technology Teacher maya.landau@k12.dc.gov 9:00-12:00
2:00-3:00
Lee, Tameika Head Custodian Forman tameika.lee@k12.dc.gov NA
Manning, Carolyn Behavior Technician carolyn.manning@k12.dc.gov 10:00-4:00
McLaurin, Natasha 2nd Grade Teacher  natasha.mclaurin@k12.dc.gov 9:00-12:00
2:00-3:00
Minter-Clark, Vashti Math Teacher Leader vashti.minter@k12.dc.gov  
Moore, Christy Special Education Teacher  christy.moore@k12.dc.gov 9:00-11:00
1:00-3:00
Motley, Monique Kindergarten Teacher monique.motley@k12.dc.gov ELA 9:00-10:00
Math 10:00-11:00
Office Hours 11:00-12:00 and 2:00-3:00
Norman, Lemeil  Physical Education (PE) lemeil.norman@k12.dc.gov  9:00-12:00
1:00-2:00
Paat, Ethelwoda 4th/5th grade ELA Teacher ethelwoda.paat@k12.dc.gov 9:00-12:00
1:00-2:00
Persaud, Sanjay Paraprofessional sanjay.persaud@k12.dc.gov 9:00-12:00
2:00-3:00
Proctor, Andraya PreK 4 teacher andraya.proctor@k12.dc.gov 9:00-12:00
2:00-3:00
Raji, Margaret Prek 3 Teacher  margaret.raji@k12.dc.gov  9:00-12:00
2:00-3:00
Saleem, Amecia  Administrative Aide amecia.saleem@k12.dc.gov  NA
Secco, Lauren Special Education Teacher  lauren.secco@k12.dc.gov Instruction 9:00-10:00
Office Hours 11:00-12:00
Instruction 1:00-2:00
Office Hours 2:00-3:00
Slaughter, Corey Custodian corey.slaughter@k12.dc.gov NA
Steward, Jennifer  Paraprofessional jennifer.steward@k12.dc.gov 9:00-12:00
2:00-3:00
Truss, Nneka 1st grade Teacher nneka.truss@k12.dc.gov 8:30-12:30
Vauss, Gwendolyn Social Worker gwendolyn.vauss@k12.dcc.gov 9:00-11:00
1:00-3:00
Walker, Ashley Science Teacher ashley.walker@k12.dc.gov 9:00-12:00
1:00-2:00
Watson, Kwaneshia Paraprofessional kwaneshia.watson@k12.dc.gov 9:00-11:00
1:00-3:00
White, Keyana Paraprofessional keyana.white@k12.dc.gov 9:00-12:00
2:00-3:00
Wiggins, Kia  Kindergarten Teacher kia.wiggins@k12.dc.gov  9:00-12:00
1:00-2:00
Wright, Brittaney Special Education Teacher  brittaney.wright@k12.dc.gov Kindergarten Lessons 10:30-11:00
1st grade lessons 1:00-1:30
Office Hours 8:30-10:30
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.