Staff Directory

Staff Member Position  Work Email 
Adams, Staci 4th/5th Grade Math Teacher  staci.adams@k12.dc.gov
Andino, Blanca  Paraprofessional blanca.andino@k12.dc.gov
Brown, Hilda  Paraprofessional hilda.brown@k12.dc.gov. 
Butler, Diane Paraprofessional diane.butler@k12.dc.gov
Campbell, Jacqueline Business Manager jacqueline.campbell@k12.dc.gov
Carter, Thomas  Custodian thomas.carter@k12.dc.gov
Clark-Davis, Valerie 2nd Grade Teacher  valerie.clark-davis@k12.dc.gov 
Clark, Maurelle Paraprofessional maurelle.clark@k12.dc.gov
Cofer, Terri Reading Recovery Teacher terri.cofer@k12.dc.gov
Criss, Katherine 1st Grade Teacher katherine.criss@k12.dc.gov
Davis, Paulette PK4 Teacher paulette.davis@k12.dc.gov
Dent, Mary ELS/Teacher mary.dent@k12.dc.gov
Edwards, Renee Paraprofessional renee.edwards@k12.dc.gov
Fatokun, Emmanuel Paraprofessional emmanuel.fatokun@k12.dc.gov
Gardner, Kiya Special Education Teacher  kiya.gardner@k12.dc.gov
 Hendrix, Anthony Inclusion 3rd-5th anthony.hendrix@k12.dc.gov
Jenerson, Nubia  2nd Grade Teacher  nubia.jenerson@k12.dc.gov
Johnson-Frye, Annette Paraprofessional annette.johnson-frye@k12.dc.gov
Johnson, Curtis    Manager, Strategy and Logistics  curtis.johnson@k12.dc.gov 
Johnson, Cynthia 3rd Grade ELA teacher  cynthia.johnson3@k12.dc.gov
Jones, Ashley PK3 Teacher  ashley.jones4@k12.dc.gov
Kopas, Jessica  Drama Teacher jessica.kopas@k12.dc.gov 
Lamar, Raijon 3rd Grade Math Teacher  raijon.lamar@k12.dc.gov 
Landau, Maya Art & Technology Teacher maya.landau@k12.dc.gov
Lee, Tameika Head Custodian Forman tameika.lee@k12.dc.gov
Mack, Mekra  ELL mekra.mack@k12.dc.gov
Manning, Carolyn Behavior Technician carolyn.manning@k12.dc.gov
Minter-Clark, Vashti Instructional Coach vashti.minter@k12.dc.gov
Motley, Monique Kindergarten Teacher monique.motley@k12.dc.gov
Neal, Amber  Paraprofessional amber.neal@k12.dc.gov
Norman, Lemeil  Physical Education (PE) lemeil.norman@k12.dc.gov 
Paat, Ethelwoda 4th/5th Grade ELA Teacher 
ethelwoda.paat@k12.dc.gov
Persaud, Sanjay Paraprofessional sanjay.persaud@k12.dc.gov
Pino-Moreno, Gabriella  Facilities Support Coordinator gabriella.pino-moreno@k12.dc.gov
Privott-Henson, Cynthia   Special Education Coordinator  cynthia.privott-henson @k12.dc.gov 
Proctor, Andraya PK 4 Teacher andraya.proctor@k12.dc.gov
Raji, Margaret PK 3 Teacher  margaret.raji@k12.dc.gov 
Reaves, Essence  4th Grade Teacher  essence.reaves@k12.dc.gov 
Saleem, Amecia  Administrative Aide amecia.saleem@k12.dc.gov 
Secco, Lauren Special Education Teacher  lauren.secco@k12.dc.gov
Seman, Kristi  Paraprofessional kristi.seman@k12.dc.gov
Slaughter, Corey Custodian corey.slaughter@k12.dc.gov
Steward, Jennifer  Paraprofessional jennifer.steward@k12.dc.gov
 Taylor, Jaymeisha Paraprofessional jaymeisha.taylor@k12.dc.gov
Tiamiyu, Bintu  Speech bintu.tiamiyu@k12.dc.gov
Truss, Nneka 1st Grade Teacher nneka.truss@k12.dc.gov
Vauss, Gwendolyn Social Worker gwendolyn.vauss@k12.dcc.gov
Walker, Ashley Science Teacher ashley.walker@k12.dc.gov
Watson, Kwaneshia Paraprofessional kwaneshia.watson@k12.dc.gov
White, Keyana Paraprofessional keyana.white@k12.dc.gov
Wiggins, Kia  Kindergarten Teacher kia.wiggins@k12.dc.gov 
Wilkes, David  Paraprofessional david.wilkes@k12.dc.gov
Williams, Kiana  Principal kiana.williams2@k12.dc.gov
Wright, Brittaney Special Education Teacher  brittaney.wright@k12.dc.gov
 Young, John Paraprofessional john.young@k12.dc.gov
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.